Composition of the Board: -

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation and Category	Executive / Non Executive
1	Sunil Kumar Pillai	Chairman & Managing Director	Executive
2	Krishna Raj Sharma	Executive Director	Executive
3	Kabir Kishan Thakur	Non-Executive Director and Non-Independent Director	Non Executive
4	Kalpana Rangamani	Independent Director and Women Director	Non Executive
5	Sumith Kamath	Independent Director	Non Executive
6	Nagendra Venkaswamy	Independent Director	Non Executive