Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee: -

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Designation
1	Nagendra Venkaswamy	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Kabir Kishin Thakur	Member	Non-Independent and Non Executive Director
3	Kalpana Rangamani	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee: -

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Designation
1	Kabir Kishin Thakur	Chairperson	Non-Independent and Non Executive Director
2	Sunilkumar Pillai	Member	Managing Director
3	Sumith Kamath	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee: -

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Audit Committee	Designation
1	Sumith Kamath	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Nagendra Venkaswamy	Member	Independent Director
3	Kabir Kishin Thakur	Member	Non-Independent and Non Executive Director

Risk Management Committee: -

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Risk Management Committee	Designation
1	Nagendra Venkaswamy	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Sunilkumar Pillai	Member	Managing Director
3	Krishna Raj Sharma	Member	Executive Director
4	Kabir Kishin Thakur	Member	Non-Independent and Non Executive Director
4	Shrikanth Manohar Shitole	Member	CEO

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee: -

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Designation
1	Kalpana Rangamani	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Sunilkumar Pillai	Member	Managing Director
3	Krishna Raj Sharma	Member	Executive Director